Home » News » Recent Article

Leinster Champions

Meath are Leinster Minor Champions.
Congratulations to all the Meath lads and especially all involved from our own club. Captained by Mathew Costello (who also was on the Leinster Champions Under 17 team last year) and Luke Mitchell who was Meath’s top scorer and was awarded the Electric Ireland Man of the Match.
We also had two Dunshaughlin Mentors Paul Nestor and Paul Murphy.
A great day for Meath football and proud day for Dunshaughlin GAA. Best of luck from all in Dunshaughlin GAA in the All-Ireland Quarter Final next Saturday against Derry in Armagh at 3pm.

Comments are closed.