Home » Royal Gaels

Royal Gaels

Royal Gaels Committee & Mentors – contact list 2015

 

Position Current  Phone E-mail
Chairman Colum Bracken 087-8548532 brackencolum@gmail.com
Vice Chair Hugh McCarthy 086-3759023 hugh.mccarthy74@gmail.com
Secretary Mary O’Regan 087-2775169 maryoregan20@hotmail.com
Juvenile Secretary
PRO Hilary Flanagan 087-2355831 hilary@idea.ie
Treasurer Tricia Usher 086-8595726 triciausher@gmail.com
Asst Treasurer Teresa Ennis 087-6996829 teresaennis10@gmail.com
Registrar Teresa Ennis 087-6996829 teresaennis10@gmail.com
Child Welfare officer Elaine O’Brien 086-8272829 elainebuggy@live.ie
Assistant C. Officer Monica McEntee 087 6985220 monmcentee@yahoo.co.uk
Committee Members Geraldine Reid 087-6575890 geraldinereid28@gmail.com
Bridget MacCanna 087-6541070 Bridgetmaccanna@gaelic.ie
Gerry Reynolds 087-2460586 Gerard.Reynolds@kerry.ie
Alan Duffy 087-1041115 alanduffy2014@gmail.com
Alan Reilly 087-2371637 alan-reilly@hotmail.com
Swap Shop Trudy McCarthy 086-0309562 trudymc@eircom.net
Gaelic4Mothers Coordinator Caitriona Doherty 087- 6884025 caitriona_doherty71@yahoo.co.uk
Team Mentors
Senior Hugh McCarthy 086-3759023 hugh.mccarthy74@gmail.com
  Michael Mc Hale 086-3400982 mick.mchale6@gmail.com
  Mary O’Sullivan /Tricia Usher 087-7745973086-8595726
U16 Seamus Traynor 086-0479276 seamus.traynor@norlandmanagedservices.ie
  Teresa Ennis 087-6996829 teresaennis10@gmail.com
  Gemma Flanagan 087 2146086 gemflan@hotmail.com
Gerry Reynolds 087-2460586 Gerard.Reynolds@kerry.ie
U14 Hugh McCarthy As above
  Colum Bracken 087-8548532 bracken.colum@gmail.com
  Alan Reilly 087-2371637 alan-reilly@hotmail.com
  Niamh O’Sullivan 087-9741910 nosserosullivan@hotmail.com
U12 (down) Niall MacCanna 086-3883081 niallmaccanna@gaelic.ie
  David Reid 087-6164523 emmajenreid@hotmail.com
  Geraldine Reid 087-6575890 geraldinereid28@gmail.com
Bridget MacCanna 087-6541070 Bridgetmaccanna@gaelic.ie
Dave McEntee 087-2230844 daithimcentee@yahoo.ie
Peter Brophy 086-2272853 brophypete@eircom.net
Liam Galligan 086-8052441 liam.galligan@bms.com
Alan Duffy 087-1041115 alanduffy2014@gmail.com
Simon Duignan 086-3536309 simonduignan@yahoo.co.uk
Email Address royalgaels@gmail.com